SEC sophomores head Mackey Award watch list; Rimington adds two players


Seven SEC players including three sophomores are featured on the watch list for the John Mackey Award, an honor presented annually to college football’s most outstanding tight end. Alabama’s O.J. Howard, Hunter Henry from Arkansas and Mississippi’s Evan Engram made up a third of all sophomore nominees on the 38-player list. After releasing its spring […]

The post SEC sophomores head Mackey Award watch list; Rimington adds two players appeared first on Saturday Down South.


We Recommend These Tags:

Share This Blog With Team Share:

Start A Discussion

What's On Your Mind?:

Write A Blog

Create Your Blog Title:
Write Your Blog:
Start tags in the body with a "#" (example: #thistag). Separate tags by a comma in the above box, multiple word tags are allowed.

Change Your Avatar

You're New Around Here!

You've just entered another team site. It's cool, we encourage users to interact with other teams...just keep it clean!

So, What Brings You Here?
I'm A Fan Of This Team
Create another FAName so you don't freak your friends out wearing different colors!
I'm Here To Troll
Yeah, yeah, yeah. We all get you like to crash the party. This option will keep your FAName the same as your original membership.
I'm Just Visiting
Well, that doesn't look shady...but we like to spy on our rivals too! Just click "I'm Just Visiting" and you can look around without commenting or interaction.

Contact Fanternity

Full Name*
Email Address*
Contact Purpose*
Send Message